## **Governing Body Structure 2023-24**

Trustee	Category	Term of office start date	Term of office expiry date	Committees	Link role	Additional roles
Mrs Fiona Dennis- Stephens	Community Trustee & Member	Elected 11/02/2023	11/02/2027	P&C	SEND	
Mrs Manjit Shellis	Community Trustee & Member Vice Chair of Trustees	Appointed 01/04/2020	31/03/2024	P&C, Audit/F&GP	Closing gaps & Pupil Premium	Headteacher appraisal
Miss K Slater	Headteacher	Appointed 01/01/2021		P&C, Audit/F&GP	Training & Skills	
Mrs Z Ziebeck	Staff Trustee	Appointed 12/07/2022	11/07/2026	P&C		
Mr Greg Scott-Cook	Parent Trustee & Member Chair of Trustees	Elected 02/10/2019	02/10/2023	Audit/F&GP	Training & Skills	
Mr S Nazran	Staff Trustee	Elected 09/12/2020	08/12/2024	P&C		
Mrs Aalia Akram	Parent Trustee	Elected 14/07/2021	13/07/2025	P&C	Safeguarding & Wellbeing	
Mr Mahboob Hussain	Community Trustee	Appointed 19/05/2021	18/05/2025	Audit/F&GP	Careers	
Ms Isobel Simmons	Community Trustee	Appointed 28/09/2022	27/09/2026	PC (Chair)		Pay Committee
Mr Vinod Patel	Community Trustee	Appointed 09/02/2023	09/02/2027	Audit/F&GP (Chair)		Pay Committee
Dr Ajmal Hussain	Parent Trustee	Appointed 12/10/2023	12/10/2027	Audit/F&GP		
Resignations during the last academic year						
Mr Robert Harvey	Community Trustee		25/05/2023			
Dr Helen Scott-Cook	Community Trustee & Member		12/07/2023			
Mrs Shahin Vohra	Parent Trustee		24/03/2023			

Contact details via the Clerk to the Governing Body: Miss K Hedges Email: Katie.Hedges@sips.co.uk

## Hall Green School Trustees' Attendance Record for 2023-2024

Trustee Total number of meetings	Full Governing Body/AGM 7	Finance & General Purposes 6	Pastoral & Curriculum 4
Ms Karen Slater (Headteacher)	7	6	4
Mrs Fiona Dennis-Stephens	6	-	2
Mr Robert Harvey*	5	5 (out of 5)	-
Mrs Manjit Shellis	7	5	4
Mrs Shahin Vohra*	1	-	1
Mrs Zubina Ziebeck	6	-	2
Dr Helen Scott-Cook*	7	-	4
Mr Greg Scott-Cook	7	6	-
Mr Satnam Nazran	5	-	1
Mr Mahboob Hussain	4	4	-
Mrs Aalia Akram	1	-	1
Ms Isobel Simmons*	7	5 (out of 5)	-
Mr Vinod Patel*	3	3 (out of 3)	-
Dr Ajmal Hussain			

<sup>\*</sup> Trustees resigned part way or started as new Trustee later in academic year