Parents

          Pupils

          Staff

          Governance

          Meet our Community

          Wellbeing

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022 

 

Inset Training Days 2021/2022

Friday 24th September 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 24th June 2022