Parents

          Pupils

          Staff

          Governance

          Meet our Community

          Wellbeing

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Inset Training Days 2022/2023

INSET day 1 Monday 5th September 2022
INSET day 2 Tuesday 6th September 2022
INSET day 3 Friday 25th November 2022
INSET day 4 Friday 23rd June 2023