Parents

          Pupils

          Staff

          Governance

          Meet our Community

          Wellbeing

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Thursday 1st September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22th July 2022 

Inset Training Days 2021/2022

To be confirmed.

Inset Training Days 2020/2021

Monday 31st August 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 25th June 2021