Key Dates

Monday 14 July

  • Year 10 Work Experience

Wednesday 16 – Thursday 17 July

  • The Hall Greaney Games

Friday 18 July

  • Early closure at 1.20 pm, Non Uniform Day

Thursday 21 August

  • GCSE Results

Monday 1 September

  • Inset Day, School closed to pupils

Tuesday 2 September

  • Years 7 and 11 in school

Wednesday 3 September

  • Whole School return

Thursday 18 September

  • Open Evening, 1.20 pm finish

Friday 19 September

  • Inset Day, School closed to pupils

Monday 22 September

  • Inset Day, School closed to pupils

Latest News

  • Art Exhibition

    Read more...  
  • Would parents please note the following dates:

    Read more...  
  • Yardley Foundation Trust Offer an education grant.

    Read more...  
  • Many thanks to the pupils in Year 7 and Year 8, and their parents, for recently raising the fantastic sum of £1250 for the charity LEPRA. Read more...